Reviews

Victor
9/24/2018
Outstanding food well prepared
Victor
9/15/2018
Good food , oustanding taste, fast delivery. Prices very reasonable, I recommend thi restaurant to those whose appriciate chinese food
Troy
8/11/2018
Yes but I clicked on a cash tip apparently and didn't have cash and I feel terrible. Too drunk to fix it now but throwing a parade tomorrow for the food delivery guy. Or give him a 20. We will see
Sherry
5/29/2018
Amazing food and really friendly owners. I would recommend to anyone looking for great chinese takeout.
Jennifer
3/15/2018
Great food. Always consistent fresh and hot!
Jeser
2/4/2018
Freaking awesome
SUZANNE
10/11/2017
Excellent food, always. Quick delivery.
Carol
9/3/2017
Delivery was great - food was perfect - will be ordering again
Anthony
5/26/2017
Prices went up slightly since our last visit...WORTH EVERY PENNY!!! Absolutely our favorite restaraunt by far. Always fast. Always delicious.
Steve
5/24/2017
Very fast delivery & food was very hot when delivered.
Brad
5/11/2017
Fantastic!!!!!!
eric
5/5/2017
Great food. I've eaten here at least 10 times
William
2/27/2017
Excellent food, fast service, awesome staff!
Rose
2/19/2017
This is the only Restaurant that my family will eat Chinese food. The food is very delicious and made when the order is placed. The portion size is great compared to the price. We Love Everything about China Garden.
ron
2/19/2017
They make great boneless ribs and fantastic Singapore Noodles . First time for the ribs and Five flavor Ribs were terrific very meaty and extremely tastey They missed badly on the most expensive dish I ever purchased here - very little seafood in this vegetable dish - boo one boo is like deducting a star , so only 4 stars on whats normally a 5 star takeout
Steve
2/11/2017
Very fast delivery and always hot food. Great items to choose from. Enough for 2 meals.
Desiree
1/17/2017
Amazing, it was ready fast, fresh and steaming hot ❤❤
Jane
1/4/2017
Chicken on a stick was dry and tough. Pot stickers I have had much better
Marc
1/2/2017
Food was great as always, delivered fast and hot. Especially recommend the wonton soup
Warren
12/19/2016
Always a great meal and speedy service!
Gloria
11/28/2016
Great food! Quick, cheerful delivery! Thanks!
Chrissi
11/13/2016
Food was fresh and hot.
Devi
11/4/2016
Good food super fast thank you
Devi
10/20/2016
Always fast and good food, we can count on that!
Amber
10/16/2016
What a wonderful restaurant!! This was our first time ordering delivery. Our delivery arrived quickly, the driver was amazingly nice, and when I opened our bags they gave us a desert for free! Thanks!
Dolores
10/6/2016
Food is always good but it took over an hour for delivery. Not normal for this place. I think they forgot about my order.
Shelia
9/14/2016
The food is great, the only problem I had was beyond menu only showed I ordered 1 sweet sour chicken but I ordered 2.
Marc
9/12/2016
Another great dinner, I order from here often because the food is great. It shows up fast and hot.
Jeffery
9/3/2016
Fast, tasty and enough great food to feed the entire family. Repeat customer and will be going back again and again! Jeff B
Alicia
8/30/2016
The food was three stars, the delivery driver got 2 Stars because he questioned my money and if it was real or not.
Jeff
8/20/2016
I had a special requirement that the Pad Thai not be spicy and indicated it on the online order. The restaurant called to tell me that it was already a bit spicy without anything added just to be sure it was OK. I very much appreciated that level of service. The food was fantastic I would definitely go there again and often!
Darrin
8/18/2016
The food at China Garden is always very good. Do not make the mistake of forgetting to order the Crab Rangoon. You will become a fan for life.
Paulette
8/5/2016
The delivery was on time and the wings were delicious!! The Szechuan shrimp was very good but had A LOT of veggies. If you like that then awesome, if not then be prepared to pick some out. Otherwise, great food. Will order again.
Steve
7/31/2016
As always, very fast delivery
Clay
7/27/2016
Didnt start preparing food until we got there-not a huge deal, food was hot when we got home. Employees forgot to add sweet and sour sauce for Sweet and Sour Chicken-big let down for the kids. Sesame beef was good, meat was very tender. Otherwise, food taste good, but could use more rice with meal.
Mark
7/17/2016
Excellent, as always. My go to Chinese food restaurant.
Devi
7/1/2016
Great food, good prices, good portions
Sandy
6/9/2016
I really like China Garden, and we get take out from them on a pretty regular basis. The egg foo young is really very good, and the shrimp with vegetable always have a lot of shrimp in it. The young woman who takes care of the customers is very friendly, the service is great and they are on time. I definitely recommend China Garden.
Marc
6/7/2016
I order from them all the time because the food is great and shows up quickly and hot.
Jeffrey
5/28/2016
Always fast delivery and awesome food. Highly recommended.
Elizabeth
5/19/2016
I love this place, i order every week!
Sherri
5/11/2016
Convenient, easy to register, easy to order. China Garden delivered within 30 mins and even gave us a complimentary dessert! My first experience with this app was a good one. I will be using it again.
Marjorie
4/30/2016
Food is very good. Fast delivery.
Angela
2/24/2016
Food was hot when they got here nice and fresh very tasty
Any questions please call us.